Who's Online

We have 13 guests and no members online

Rate this item
(1 Vote)


Since its establishment, EPHA has been giving Annual Public Health Awards in different categories to individuals and institutions for their contribution in public health. Specifically, EPHA recognizes individuals and/or organizations that address public health problems and challenges and make outstanding contributions to the development of public health through advancing quality public health research and service.

Hence, EPHA kindly requests all active members to exercise their right in nominating the most appropriate person or institution who deserves recognition at the upcoming 34th EPHA Annual Conference in Addis Ababa. The deadline for submission is extended to 22 Feb 2023. This nomination is for those researchers and leading practitioners or institutions who have not been awarded in the past. Please refer to the list of awardees in the previous years from the linked document in the first black box and then use the linked nomination form in the second black box at the bottom of this page to fill and send as an attachment through the following e-mail address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 EPHA Award Nomination Form 2023

Annual Conference Awardees for the year 1994-2021

For further information or query please contact Selamawit Hailemariam Mob. 0927923551/ Office Tel: 0114 16 60 41.